Summer Spectacular at Gorse Hill!

 

Gorse Hill has a very special offer for all our remaining dates from May-September in 2018 - Experience a fully exclusive mansion house for your wedding day, with 65 day guests on our Simply Spectacular Wedding Package and 100 evening guests, all for less than £8000.00!

To enquire about your dream day, give the wedding team at Gorse Hill a call today on 01483 747444 or fill out the form below and our Wedding Coordinator will be in touch.

Sunday 6th May
Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)
Sunday 27th May
Monday 28th May (Bank Holiday)
 
Friday 1st June
Friday 15th June
 
Friday 6th July
Saturday 7th July
Friday 13th July
Sunday 15th July
Saturday 21st July
Friday 27th July
 
Sunday 5th August
Monday 6th August (Bank Holiday)
Saturday 11th August
Saturday 25th August
Sunday 26th August
Monday 27th August (Bank Holiday)
Friday 31st August
 
Sunday 23rd September
Friday 28th September
Saturday 29th September